724 Mustang Street
                            FREDERICKSBURG, TX 78624
                           (830) 992-8840           

FOLLOW US ON: icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_linkedin  instagram-icon_copy  yelp_copy1  icon_email

 

 

 

 

Boxing


This class is taught by:

Mitchell Proctor

Mitchell has had a lifelong love of sports and athletics. He started boxing at the age of six and went on to be a Golden Gloves Boxer. He played both basketball and football in high school, and did two tours in Desert Storm as a Special Forces Medic. In 1988 he earned a Master of Fitness designation. He is currently retired from the Army and specializes in fitness and boxing training.
A combination of conditioning and skills training including heavy bag,speed bag and focus mitt work. Wrist wraps required and available for purchase at your first class. Gloves are provided and also available for purchase.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mitchell Proctor