724 Mustang Street
                            FREDERICKSBURG, TX 78624
                           (830) 992-8840           

FOLLOW US ON: icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_linkedin  instagram-icon_copy  yelp_copy1  icon_email

 

 

Power Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Blair Kott

Blair Kott began practicing yoga as a sophomore in college when she joined her roommate in participating in a power vinyasa yoga class. Since, she has become a consistent practitioner and continues to reap the amazing benefits yoga has to offer, both physically and mentally. This past fall, she decided to delve deeper into her practice and recently received her teaching certification from CorePower Yoga in Austin, Texas. Her style is Power Vinyasa, appropriate for both beginners as well as experienced yogis. In December, Blair graduated from The University of Texas at Austin earning her Bachelor’s Degree in Nutrition. She will continue her studies through the Utah State University Dietetic Internship based in San Antonio, Texas, pursuing a career as a Registered Dietitian.
 
Join instructor Blair Kott for this CorePower-inspired heated Vinyasa class that is appropriate for beginners as well as experienced practitioners. *This class is heated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Oct 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Nov 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Mon Nov 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Nov 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Nov 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Mon Nov 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Nov 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Mon Dec 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Dec 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Mon Dec 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Dec 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Mon Dec 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Dec 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Mon Dec 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott
  • Wed Dec 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Blair Kott