724 Mustang Street
                            FREDERICKSBURG, TX 78624
                           (830) 992-8840           

FOLLOW US ON: icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_linkedin  instagram-icon_copy  yelp_copy1  icon_email

 

 

 

 

Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Tamara Rowton

Tamara started attending yoga classes in 2010 after her doctor recommended it. She quickly fell in love as time on her mat brought healing, both mentally and physically. Wanting to deepen her personal practice as well as share the restorative capabilities of yoga with others, she became a certified yoga instructor through Black Swan Yoga in 2012. Over the past few years, she has taught small, personal classes as well as impromptu classes taught across language barriers to fellow travelers in France. These classes have affirmed her understanding that each class should be met with a sense of humor and playfulness while also honoring the power of the practice. Becoming the mother to a beautiful baby girl has taught her even more about herself and about the disciplines of yoga, both on and off the mat. She believes that our individual experiences shape who we are coming into a class, and what happens in a class can in turn shape how we approach our life’s experiences. Her hope is that each person who attends her classes is met where they are, encouraged to tap into their inner strength and power, and leaves equipped with the light and energy that they need.
An energetic and inspiring all-levels flow class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Jul 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Wed Jul 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Jul 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Wed Jul 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Jul 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Wed Jul 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Jul 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Wed Jul 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Wed Aug 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Wed Aug 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Wed Aug 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Tamara Rowton